VREDIE

Virtual Reality educational Instructor & Evalutator

+49 178 8023500 | +49 391 24289009

VREDIE

Virtual Reality educational Instructor & Evalutator

+49 178 8023500 | +49 391 24289009

VREDIE

Virtual Reality educational Instructor & Evalutator

+49 178 8023500 | +49 391 24289009

VRedie Virtual Reality Educational System

VRedie VR is a virtual experiment room and assistant for teaching functions and working methods for training on machines and tools. The VR modular solution offers a flexible adaptation to the existing structures in operation.

Virtual Reality

realistic VR-simulation in handling machines and tools

Educational Instructor

Intelligent assistance system to guide complex production processes

Evaluator

Analysis and evaluation of skills and work progress and motivation training

What is VRedie Virtual Reality?

Virtual reality can simulate a realistic industrial technical plant or a true-to-scale machine with the corresponding tools, but it can also enable a virtual tour of an industrial process sequence with the corresponding occupational safety. VR refers to an artificial reality created by special hardware and software.

VIRTUAL ASSISTANT

The personal assistant VREDIE, takes care of the instruction. The personal contact and the direct proximity to the user is the optimal condition for cooperation.

TASKS:

VREDIE takes care of tasks and work steps such as accompaniment, safety, explanations, instructions and the evaluation of the work results. Virtual assistants in this form are used to explain the tasks and the technical equipment easily and without previous knowledge.

MOTIVATION:

VREDIE supports the user in developing the necessary motivation within the application and ensures a successful learning process. A prerequisite is also here the spatial proximity to the user. Therefore the radius of use is limited to virtual reality.

EVALUATION:

VREDIE gives direct feedback on the respective work step. The completion of tasks is recorded and dynamically made available to the user.

Tasks System

Tasks in Virtual Reality: For the new VR training, we have recreated a typical workplace virtually in detail as a virtual room. Thanks to particularly high-resolution VR glasses, a VR headset on his head and two controllers in his hands, the trainee can move freely in it and train on the machine, and he can practice various work routines based on various work orders.

CONTACT to VRedie Virtual Reality

Send us an e-mail. We will be happy to advise you.

8 + 1 =

Visit us

Contact

Phone

+49 178 8023500

Address

VISUALIMPRESSION
Jean-Burger-Straße 2
39112 Magdeburg

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

VREDIE

Virtual Reality educational Instructor & Evalutator

+49 178 8023500 | +49 391 24289009

VREDIE

Virtual Reality educational Instructor & Evalutator

+49 178 8023500 | +49 391 24289009

VREDIE

Virtual Reality educational Instructor & Evalutator

+49 178 8023500 | +49 391 24289009

VRedie Virtual Reality Educational System

VRedie VR ist ein virtueller Experimentierraum und Assistent zur Vermittlung von Funktionen und Arbeitsweisen für die Ausbildung an Maschinen und Werkzeugen. Die VR-Baukastenlösung bietet eine flexible Anpassung an die vorhanden Strukturen im Betrieb.

Virtual Reality

realitätsnahe VR-Simulation im Umgang mit Maschinen und Werkzeugen

Educational Instructor

Intelligentes Assistenzsystem zur Anleitung komplexer Produktionsprozesse

Evaluator

Analyse und Auswertung von Fähigkeiten und Arbeitsfortschritten und Motivationstraining

Was ist VRedie Virtuelle Realität?

Virtuelle Realität kann eine realitätsgetreue industrielle technische Anlage oder eine maßstabsgetreue Maschine mit denn dazugehörigen Werkzeugen simulieren, aber auch einen virtuellen Rundgang in einem industriellen Prozessablauf mit dem dazu gehörigen Arbeitsschutz ermöglichen. VR bezeichnet eine durch spezielle Hard- und Software erzeugte künstliche Wirklichkeit.

VIRTUELLER ASSISTENT

Der persönliche Assistent VREDIE, sorgt für die Anleitung. Der persönliche Kontakt und die direkte Nähe zum Nutzer ist die optimale Voraussetzung für die Zusammenarbeit.

AUFGABEN:

VREDIE kümmert sich um Aufgaben und Arbeitsschritte wie z. B. die Begleitung, Sicherheit, Erklärungen, Instruktionen und die Auswertung der Arbeitsergebnisse. Virtuelle Assistenten in dieser Form werden eingesetzt um die Erklärung der Aufgaben und der technischen Geräte leichte und ohne Vorwissen zu vermitteln.

MOTIVATION:

VREDIE unterstützt den Nutzer bei der Entwicklung der nötigen Motivation innerhalb der Anwendung und sorgt für einen erfolgreichen Lernprozess. Voraussetzung ist auch hier die räumliche Nähe zum Nutzer. Daher ist der Einsatzradius auf die Virtuelle Realität begrenzt.

AUSWERTUNG:

VREDIE gibt eine direkte Rückmeldung zum jeweiligen Arbeitsschritt. Die Absolvierung von Aufgaben wird aufgezeichnet und dem Nutzer dynamisch zur Verfügung gestellt.

Aufgaben System

Aufgaben in der Virtuellen Realität: Für das neue VR-Training haben wir einen typischen Arbeitsplatz virtuell detailgetreu als virtuellen Raum nachgebildet. Dank einer besonders hochauflösenden VR-Brille samt VR-Headset auf dem Kopf und zwei Controllern in den Händen kann sich der Auszubildende darin frei bewegen und an der Maschine trainieren, anhand diverser Arbeitsaufträge übt er verschiedene Arbeitsroutinen.

KONTAKT zu VRedie Virtual Reality

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Besuchen Sie Uns

KontaKt

Phone

+49 178 8023500

AdressE

VISUALIMPRESSION
Jean-Burger-Straße 2
39112 Magdeburg